It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases are designed to help students and researchers find the best journal articles, news, career information, and reference books. They are available online through library purchase agreements. You may choose to search all databases in a collection at a time, multiple databases by subject, or just search one at a time.
When off-campus, you will be prompted to log in. Use the same username & password that you use for the campus computers.No need to authenticate when on campus.
Tip: EBOOKS can be found in EBOOK CENTRAL and SALEM Press Databases.
Gale Database with focus on consumer health information.
Gale Health and Wellness offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more.
Portal page to all our Proquest resources. Journal and newspaper articles for every subject..
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Science (Gale In Context)Gale In Context: Science is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.