Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Gale Database Tutorials: Info

Gale is a global leader in education, learning, and research resources online, with a vast digital archive of research databases and reference books. This guide contains tips and tutorials for searching these databases.

Gale/Cengage Tutorials

Gale Cengage Learning

 

Gale®, part of Cengage Learning, is a world leader in e-research and educational publishing for libraries, schools and businesses.

  • Click on the above tabs to find tutorials for just a few of the Gale/Cengage databases at National Park College Library.
  • Go to the Gale Resources Page for quick access to dozens of databases.
  • Find general use tutorials below. 

Subject Guide

Jennifer Evans's picture
Jennifer Evans
Contact:
Library Systems Administrator: edit/administer library website, LibGuides, databases, chat; technical support; library purchasing agent.
Please contact me if you have any problems (i.e. broken links) or questions regarding any of my Guides. I'd also love to hear from you with any comments, suggestions or positive feedback.
Thanks, & happy researching!
Ph: 501.760.4105

Your Library vs Open Web

Where to start when you need a research topic

Narrowing your research topic and searching for sources

More Gale Resources