It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases are designed to help students and researchers find the best journal articles, news, career information, and reference books. They are available online through library purchase agreements. You may choose to search all databases in a collection at a time, multiple databases by subject, or just search one at a time.
When off-campus, you will be prompted to log in. Use the same username & password that you use for the campus computers.No need to authenticate when on campus.
Tip: EBOOKS can be found in EBOOK CENTRAL and SALEM Press Databases.
The definitive source for vocational information. The database includes nearly 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic.
ChiltonLibrary.com represents the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners. There are thousands of year, make and model combinations covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years, plus additional coverage of specialty models. ChiltonLibrary.com gives you the confidence to service or repair virtually any system on your vehicle.
provides access to academic journals and magazines on all aspects of cooking and nutrition. The database includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information
Online test preparation, tutorials, and e-books. Also includes skill building in English, math and science, college success skills tutorials, popular computer software tutorials and career preparation.
PrepSTEP is packed with online tutorials, test practice, e-books and articles to help students achieve academic success and workplace readiness. It also has career licensing test prep, workplace skill building, basic computer skills tutorials, college success skills development and much more.
