Skip to main content

Latin America & the Caribbean: Info & Tutorials

Gale World Scholar - Latin America & the Caribbean: information and tutorials

Gale World Scholar: Latin American & the Caribbean

World Scholar: Latin America and the Caribbean provides a portal with access to reference, periodicals, multimedia, reports, studies, journals, newspapers, and statistical data. An archive of digitized primary documents focus on the history of Latin America and the Caribbean back to the early 1800s through the contemporary period sourced from collections in the U.S. and abroad. The archive and portal serve as both integrated and standalone resources.

Go to the Gale Resources Page for quick access to dozens of databases.

Please note: if you are off-campus, you must log in to use the research databases. Off Campus Login Page

Go to Database

LAC Tutorial - Basics

Gale World Scholar - Basics

LAC Tutorial - Search Results

Gale World Scholar - Search Results

LAC Tutorial - Searching

Gale World Scholar - Searching

LAC Tutorial - Historical Collections

Gale World Scholar - Historical Collections

LAC Tutorial - Image Viewer

Gale World Scholar - Image Viewer

LAC Tutorial - Topic Pages and Articles

Gale World Scholar - Topic Pages and Articles

LAC Tutorials - Statistics

Gale World Scholar - Statistics

More Gale Resources

Guide Owner

Jennifer Evans's picture
Jennifer Evans
Contact:
National Park College Library
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501.760.4105
Website / Blog Page